15 Night Antarctica Cruise on the Le Soleal

Quick Specs 15 Night Antarctica Cruise
Ponant - Le Soleal
OCG Class: Specialty
Departing From: Ushuaia, Tierra Del Fuego, Argentina
Departure Date: 02/28/2018
Ponant Le Soleal Specialty Cruise Ship
Le Soleal Ship Review

Sailing under the French flag, this magnificent yacht is a sister to the L'Austral and Le Boreal, and offers a welcoming intimate atmosphere.

Le Soleal 15 Night Antarctica Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Wednesday, 02/28/2018Depart from Ushuaia
Thursday, 03/01/2018Drake Passage
Friday, 03/02/2018Drake Passage
Saturday, 03/03/2018Neko, Paradise Island
Sunday, 03/04/2018Wilhelmina Bay
Sunday, 03/04/2018Port Lockroy
Monday, 03/05/2018Deception Island
Tuesday, 03/06/2018At sea
Wednesday, 03/07/2018At sea
Thursday, 03/08/2018Cooper Bay
Thursday, 03/08/2018Gold Harbour
Friday, 03/09/2018Grytviken
Saturday, 03/10/2018Fortuna Bay
Sunday, 03/11/2018At sea
Monday, 03/12/2018At sea
Tuesday, 03/13/2018At sea
Wednesday, 03/14/2018At sea
Thursday, 03/15/2018Arrive at Montevideo

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.