16 Night Antarctica Cruise on the Le Soleal

Quick Specs 16 Night Antarctica Cruise
Ponant - Le Soleal
OCG Class: Specialty
Departing From: Ushuaia, Tierra Del Fuego, Argentina
Departure Date: 12/19/2016
Ponant Le Soleal Specialty Cruise Ship
Le Soleal Ship Review

Sailing under the French flag, this magnificent yacht is a sister to the L'Austral and Le Boreal, and offers a welcoming intimate atmosphere.

Le Soleal 16 Night Antarctica Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Monday, 12/19/2016Depart from Ushuaia
Tuesday, 12/20/2016At sea
Wednesday, 12/21/2016New Island, Grave Cove
Thursday, 12/22/2016At sea
Friday, 12/23/2016At sea
Saturday, 12/24/2016Salisbury Plain - Fortuna Bay
Sunday, 12/25/2016Grytviken - St Andrews Bay
Monday, 12/26/2016Gold Harbour
Tuesday, 12/27/2016At sea
Wednesday, 12/28/2016At sea
Thursday, 12/29/2016Deception Island
Friday, 12/30/2016Whilhelmina - Paradise Bay
Saturday, 12/31/2016Pleneau Island, Port Charcot
Sunday, 01/01/2017Neko Harbour
Sunday, 01/01/2017Port Lockroy
Monday, 01/02/2017Drake Passage
Tuesday, 01/03/2017Drake Passage
Wednesday, 01/04/2017Arrive at Ushuaia


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.