16 Night Antarctica Cruise on the Le Soleal

Quick Specs 16 Night Antarctica Cruise
Ponant - Le Soleal
OCG Class: Specialty
Departing From: Ushuaia, Tierra Del Fuego, Argentina
Departure Date: 01/23/2018
Ponant Le Soleal Specialty Cruise Ship
Le Soleal Ship Review

Sailing under the French flag, this magnificent yacht is a sister to the L'Austral and Le Boreal, and offers a welcoming intimate atmosphere.

Le Soleal 16 Night Antarctica Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Tuesday, 01/23/2018Depart from Ushuaia
Wednesday, 01/24/2018At sea
Thursday, 01/25/2018New Island, Grave Cove
Friday, 01/26/2018At sea
Saturday, 01/27/2018At sea
Sunday, 01/28/2018Salisbury Plain - Fortuna Bay
Sunday, 01/28/2018Stromness
Monday, 01/29/2018Grytviken - St Andrews Bay
Tuesday, 01/30/2018Gold Harbour
Tuesday, 01/30/2018Cooper Bay
Wednesday, 01/31/2018At sea
Thursday, 02/01/2018Elephant Island
Friday, 02/02/2018Astrolabe Island
Saturday, 02/03/2018Neko Harbour
Saturday, 02/03/2018Petermann Island
Sunday, 02/04/2018Passing Antartica Circle
Monday, 02/05/2018At sea
Tuesday, 02/06/2018At sea
Wednesday, 02/07/2018Overnight at port
Wednesday, 02/07/2018Ushuaia
Thursday, 02/08/2018Arrive at Ushuaia


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.