16 Night Antarctica Cruise on the Le Soleal

Quick Specs 16 Night Antarctica Cruise
Ponant - Le Soleal
OCG Class: Specialty
Departing From: Ushuaia, Tierra Del Fuego, Argentina
Departure Date: 12/19/2017
Ponant Le Soleal Specialty Cruise Ship
Le Soleal Ship Review

Sailing under the French flag, this magnificent yacht is a sister to the L'Austral and Le Boreal, and offers a welcoming intimate atmosphere.

Le Soleal 16 Night Antarctica Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Tuesday, 12/19/2017Depart from Ushuaia
Wednesday, 12/20/2017At sea
Thursday, 12/21/2017Saunders
Thursday, 12/21/2017New Island
Friday, 12/22/2017At sea
Saturday, 12/23/2017At sea
Sunday, 12/24/2017Salisbury Plain - Fortuna Bay
Sunday, 12/24/2017Stromness
Monday, 12/25/2017Grytviken - St Andrews Bay
Tuesday, 12/26/2017Cooper Bay
Tuesday, 12/26/2017Gold Harbour
Wednesday, 12/27/2017At sea
Thursday, 12/28/2017At sea
Friday, 12/29/2017Weddell Sea
Friday, 12/29/2017Brown Bluff
Saturday, 12/30/2017Neko, Paradise Island
Sunday, 12/31/2017Whilhelmina - Enterprise
Sunday, 12/31/2017Pleneau Island, Port Charcot
Monday, 01/01/2018Whalers Bay
Monday, 01/01/2018Deception Island
Tuesday, 01/02/2018Drake Passage
Wednesday, 01/03/2018Overnight at port
Wednesday, 01/03/2018Ushuaia
Thursday, 01/04/2018Arrive at Ushuaia


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.