14 Night Caribbean Cruise on the Caribbean Princess

Quick Specs 14 Night Caribbean Cruise
Princess Cruises - Caribbean Princess
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Fort Lauderdale, FL
Departure Date: 03/18/2018
Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Mainstream Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$1,699$1,839$2,499$3,119
Caribbean Princess Ship Review

The Caribbean Princess is massive, carrying 3,100 passengers (double occupancy) and 1,200 crew. This city-at-sea caters to all ages and types of cruiser, features excellent children's programs and offers primarily Caribbean itineraries with some time taken off each fall for foliage viewing in New England and Canada.

Caribbean Princess 14 Night Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 03/18/2018Depart from Ft. Lauderdale, Florida Check In Starts At 1230p C
Monday, 03/19/2018At Sea
Tuesday, 03/20/2018Amber Cove, Dominican Republic
Wednesday, 03/21/2018St. Thomas, U.s. Virgin Islands
Thursday, 03/22/2018Antigua, Antigua & Barbuda
Friday, 03/23/2018St. Kitts, St. Kitts & Nevis
Saturday, 03/24/2018Martinique
Sunday, 03/25/2018Barbados
Monday, 03/26/2018Trinidad, Trinidad And Tobago
Tuesday, 03/27/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 03/28/2018Curacao
Thursday, 03/29/2018Aruba
Friday, 03/30/2018At Sea
Saturday, 03/31/2018At Sea
Sunday, 04/01/2018Arrive at Ft. Lauderdale, Florida

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.