14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Crown Princess

Quick Specs 14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise
Princess Cruises - Crown Princess
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Piraeus, Greece
Departure Date: 05/26/2018 more dates »
Princess Cruises Crown Princess Mainstream Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$2,498$2,698$3,598$3,529
Crown Princess Ship Review

The Crown Princess debuted in the spring of 2006 and boasts a substantial double occupancy capacity of 3,080. Itineraries are wide-ranging with the Caribbean generally dominating the winter, and the warmer months dedicated to New England and Northern Europe.

Crown Princess 14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 05/26/2018Depart from Athens (piraeus), Greece Check In Starts At 0630p
Sunday, 05/27/2018Santorini, Greece Tender Required Wheelchair Acces
Monday, 05/28/2018At Sea
Tuesday, 05/29/2018Kotor, Montenegro Tender Required Wheelchair Acces
Wednesday, 05/30/2018Sicily (messina), Italy
Thursday, 05/31/2018Naples, Italy (for Capri & Pompeii)
Friday, 06/01/2018At Sea
Saturday, 06/02/2018Barcelona, Spain
Sunday, 06/03/2018At Sea
Monday, 06/04/2018Gibraltar, Great Britain
Tuesday, 06/05/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 06/06/2018Marseille (provence), France
Thursday, 06/07/2018Genoa, Italy
Friday, 06/08/2018Florence/pisa (livorno), Italy
Saturday, 06/09/2018Arrive at Rome (civitavecchia), Italy

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Other 14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Itineraries on the Crown Princess
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
May 26, 2018$2,498$2,698$3,598$3,529
Jun 16, 2018$2,698$2,898$3,798$3,739
Jul 28, 2018$2,748$2,948$3,848$3,789
Aug 18, 2018$2,748$2,948$3,848$3,789
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.