28 Night Hawaiian Cruise on the Crown Princess

Quick Specs 28 Night Hawaiian Cruise
Princess Cruises - Crown Princess
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Los Angeles, CA
Departure Date: 10/18/2014 more dates »
Princess Cruises Crown Princess Mainstream Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$2,709$2,999$5,499$7,199
Crown Princess Ship Review

The Crown Princess debuted in the spring of 2006 and boasts a substantial double occupancy capacity of 3,080. Itineraries are wide-ranging with the Caribbean generally dominating the winter, and the warmer months dedicated to New England and Northern Europe.

Crown Princess 28 Night Hawaiian Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 10/18/2014Depart from Los Angeles, California Check In Starts At 0100p C
Sunday, 10/19/2014At Sea
Monday, 10/20/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 10/21/2014At Sea
Wednesday, 10/22/2014At Sea
Thursday, 10/23/2014Hilo, Hawaii
Friday, 10/24/2014Honolulu, Hawaii
Saturday, 10/25/2014Kauai (nawiliwili), Hawaii
Sunday, 10/26/2014Maui (lahaina), Hawaii Tender Required Wheelchair
Monday, 10/27/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 10/28/2014At Sea
Wednesday, 10/29/2014At Sea
Thursday, 10/30/2014At Sea
Friday, 10/31/2014Cross International Date Line
Saturday, 11/01/2014Cross International Date Line Cross Int''l Datelin
Sunday, 11/02/2014At Sea
Monday, 11/03/2014Apia, Western Samoa
Tuesday, 11/04/2014Pago Pago, American Samoa
Wednesday, 11/05/2014At Sea
Thursday, 11/06/2014At Sea
Friday, 11/07/2014Moorea, French Polynesia Tender Required Wheelchai
Saturday, 11/08/2014Bora Bora, French Polynesia Tender Required Wheelc
Sunday, 11/09/2014Tahiti (papeete), French Polynesia
Monday, 11/10/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 11/11/2014At Sea
Wednesday, 11/12/2014At Sea
Thursday, 11/13/2014At Sea
Friday, 11/14/2014At Sea
Saturday, 11/15/2014At Sea
Sunday, 11/16/2014At Sea
Monday, 11/17/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 11/18/2014Arrive at Los Angeles, California Ship @ Port Of San Pedro

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Other 28 Night Hawaiian Cruise Itineraries on the Crown Princess
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
October 18, 2014$2,709$2,999$5,499$7,199
October 17, 2015$3,499$3,899$5,699$6,999
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.