33 Night South American Cruise on the Crown Princess

Quick Specs 33 Night South American Cruise
Princess Cruises - Crown Princess
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Santiago, Chile
Departure Date: 02/15/2017
Princess Cruises Crown Princess Mainstream Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Crown Princess Ship Review

The Crown Princess debuted in the spring of 2006 and boasts a substantial double occupancy capacity of 3,080. Itineraries are wide-ranging with the Caribbean generally dominating the winter, and the warmer months dedicated to New England and Northern Europe.

Crown Princess 33 Night South American Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Wednesday, 02/15/2017Depart from Santiago (valparaiso), Chile Check In Starts At 01
Thursday, 02/16/2017At Sea
Friday, 02/17/2017Puerto Montt, Chile Tender Required Wheelchair Acc
Saturday, 02/18/2017At Sea
Sunday, 02/19/2017Amalia Glacier, Chile (scenic Cruis Scenic Cruisin
Monday, 02/20/2017Punta Arenas, Chile Tender Required Wheelchair Acc
Tuesday, 02/21/2017Ushuaia (tierra Del Fuego), Argenti
Wednesday, 02/22/2017Cape Horn (scenic Cruising) Scenic Cruising
Thursday, 02/23/2017Falkland Islands (stanley) Tender Required Wheelch
Friday, 02/24/2017At Sea
Saturday, 02/25/2017Puerto Madryn, Argentina
Sunday, 02/26/2017At Sea
Monday, 02/27/2017Montevideo, Uruguay
Tuesday, 02/28/2017Buenos Aires, Argentina Overnight
Wednesday, 03/01/2017Buenos Aires, Argentina Overnight
Thursday, 03/02/2017Buenos Aires, Argentina
Friday, 03/03/2017At Sea
Saturday, 03/04/2017At Sea
Sunday, 03/05/2017Rio De Janeiro, Brazil Overnight
Monday, 03/06/2017Rio De Janeiro, Brazil
Tuesday, 03/07/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 03/08/2017Salvador, Brazil
Thursday, 03/09/2017At Sea
Friday, 03/10/2017At Sea
Saturday, 03/11/2017At Sea
Sunday, 03/12/2017At Sea
Monday, 03/13/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 03/14/2017Barbados
Wednesday, 03/15/2017Martinique
Thursday, 03/16/2017Antigua, Antigua & Barbuda
Friday, 03/17/2017St. Kitts, St. Kitts & Nevis
Saturday, 03/18/2017At Sea
Sunday, 03/19/2017At Sea
Monday, 03/20/2017Arrive at Ft. Lauderdale, Florida


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.