31 Night World Cruise on the Dawn Princess

Quick Specs 31 Night World Cruise
Princess Cruises - Dawn Princess
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Departure Date: 06/11/2014
Princess Cruises Dawn Princess Mainstream Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$9,499$11,399$13,399$19,199
Dawn Princess Ship Review

The Dawn Princess offers a well-rounded cruising experience with dependable shore excursions, a wide variety of entertainment and delicious food. Amenity highlights include a PADI dive outlet offering scuba certification and The Wheelhouse Bar, decorated with leather furniture, rosewood paneling and nautical memorabilia.

Dawn Princess 31 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Wednesday, 06/11/2014Depart from Dubai, United Arab Emirates Check In Starts At 123
Thursday, 06/12/2014Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Friday, 06/13/2014At Sea
Saturday, 06/14/2014At Sea
Sunday, 06/15/2014At Sea
Monday, 06/16/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 06/17/2014At Sea
Wednesday, 06/18/2014Luxor/karnak (safaga), Egypt
Thursday, 06/19/2014At Sea
Friday, 06/20/2014Suez Canal, Egypt Scenic Cruising
Saturday, 06/21/2014Port Said, Egypt (for Cairo & Giza)
Sunday, 06/22/2014At Sea
Monday, 06/23/2014Athens (piraeus), Greece
Tuesday, 06/24/2014Kusadasi, Turkey (for Ephesus)
Wednesday, 06/25/2014Istanbul, Turkey
Thursday, 06/26/2014Anzac Cove, Turkey (scenic Cruising Scenic Cruisin
Friday, 06/27/2014Santorini, Greece Tender Required Wheelchair Acces
Saturday, 06/28/2014At Sea
Sunday, 06/29/2014Venice, Italy Overnight
Monday, 06/30/2014Venice, Italy
Tuesday, 07/01/2014Dubrovnik, Croatia
Wednesday, 07/02/2014At Sea
Thursday, 07/03/2014Rome (civitavecchia), Italy
Friday, 07/04/2014Florence/pisa (livorno), Italy
Saturday, 07/05/2014Toulon (for Provence), France
Sunday, 07/06/2014Barcelona, Spain
Monday, 07/07/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 07/08/2014Gibraltar, Great Britain
Wednesday, 07/09/2014Lisbon, Portugal
Thursday, 07/10/2014At Sea
Friday, 07/11/2014At Sea
Saturday, 07/12/2014Arrive at London (southampton), England

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.