38 Night World Cruise on the Dawn Princess

Quick Specs 38 Night World Cruise
Princess Cruises - Dawn Princess
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: New York, NY
Departure Date: 07/23/2014
Princess Cruises Dawn Princess Mainstream Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$7,999$10,499$12,999$18,999
Dawn Princess Ship Review

The Dawn Princess offers a well-rounded cruising experience with dependable shore excursions, a wide variety of entertainment and delicious food. Amenity highlights include a PADI dive outlet offering scuba certification and The Wheelhouse Bar, decorated with leather furniture, rosewood paneling and nautical memorabilia.

Dawn Princess 38 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Wednesday, 07/23/2014Depart from New York City (manhattan Or Brookly Check In Start
Thursday, 07/24/2014At Sea
Friday, 07/25/2014At Sea
Saturday, 07/26/2014At Sea
Sunday, 07/27/2014Antigua, Antigua & Barbuda
Monday, 07/28/2014St. Lucia
Tuesday, 07/29/2014At Sea
Wednesday, 07/30/2014Bonaire, Caribbean Netherlands
Thursday, 07/31/2014At Sea
Friday, 08/01/2014Panama Canal, Panama Scenic Cruising
Saturday, 08/02/2014At Sea
Sunday, 08/03/2014Quito (manta), Ecuador
Monday, 08/04/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 08/05/2014At Sea
Wednesday, 08/06/2014Lima (callao), Peru Overnight
Thursday, 08/07/2014Lima (callao), Peru
Friday, 08/08/2014At Sea
Saturday, 08/09/2014At Sea
Sunday, 08/10/2014At Sea
Monday, 08/11/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 08/12/2014Easter Island, Chile Tender Required Wheelchair Ac
Wednesday, 08/13/2014At Sea
Thursday, 08/14/2014At Sea
Friday, 08/15/2014Pitcairn Island (scenic Cruising) Scenic Cruising
Saturday, 08/16/2014At Sea
Sunday, 08/17/2014At Sea
Monday, 08/18/2014Tahiti (papeete), French Polynesia Departs After M
Tuesday, 08/19/2014Moorea, French Polynesia Tender Required Wheelchai
Wednesday, 08/20/2014Tahiti (papeete), French Polynesia
Thursday, 08/21/2014At Sea
Friday, 08/22/2014At Sea
Saturday, 08/23/2014Pago Pago, American Samoa
Sunday, 08/24/2014At Sea
Monday, 08/25/2014Cross International Date Line Cross Int''l Datelin
Tuesday, 08/26/2014At Sea
Wednesday, 08/27/2014At Sea
Thursday, 08/28/2014Auckland, New Zealand
Friday, 08/29/2014At Sea
Saturday, 08/30/2014At Sea
Sunday, 08/31/2014At Sea
Monday, 09/01/2014Arrive at Sydney, Australia

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.