20 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise on the Dawn Princess

Quick Specs 20 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise
Princess Cruises - Dawn Princess
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Departure Date: 08/31/2014
Princess Cruises Dawn Princess Mainstream Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$3,499$4,599$5,999$9,399
Dawn Princess Ship Review

The Dawn Princess offers a well-rounded cruising experience with dependable shore excursions, a wide variety of entertainment and delicious food. Amenity highlights include a PADI dive outlet offering scuba certification and The Wheelhouse Bar, decorated with leather furniture, rosewood paneling and nautical memorabilia.

Dawn Princess 20 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 08/31/2014Depart from Sydney, Australia Check In Starts At 0100p Check I
Monday, 09/01/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 09/02/2014Brisbane, Australia For Embarking Passengers Check
Wednesday, 09/03/2014At Sea
Thursday, 09/04/2014At Sea
Friday, 09/05/2014Doini Island, Papua New Guinea Tender Required Whe
Saturday, 09/06/2014Kiriwina Island, Papua New Guinea Tender Required
Sunday, 09/07/2014Alotau, Papua New Guinea
Monday, 09/08/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 09/09/2014Rabaul, Papua New Guinea
Wednesday, 09/10/2014At Sea
Thursday, 09/11/2014Guadalcanal (honiara), Solomon Isla Tender Require
Friday, 09/12/2014At Sea
Saturday, 09/13/2014Luganville, Vanuatu
Sunday, 09/14/2014Champagne Bay, Vanuatu Tender Required Wheelchair
Monday, 09/15/2014Vila, Vanuatu
Tuesday, 09/16/2014At Sea
Wednesday, 09/17/2014Noumea, New Caledonia
Thursday, 09/18/2014At Sea
Friday, 09/19/2014At Sea
Saturday, 09/20/2014Arrive at Sydney, Australia

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.