13 Night Oriental Cruise on the Diamond Princess

Quick Specs 13 Night Oriental Cruise
Princess Cruises - Diamond Princess
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Tokyo, Japan
Departure Date: 09/26/2017
Princess Cruises Diamond Princess Mainstream Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Diamond Princess Ship Review

Sister ship to Sapphire Princess and a member of the enlarged Grand Princess class, the Diamond Princess carries 2,670 passengers on a variety of Alaskan and Australasian itineraries. One of the largest passenger ships sailing the Pacific, the Diamond Princess is a city at sea offering every entertainment, distraction and amenity cruisers have come to expect from modern megaships.

Diamond Princess 13 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Tuesday, 09/26/2017Depart from Tokyo (yokohama), Japan Check In Starts At 1230p C
Wednesday, 09/27/2017At Sea
Thursday, 09/28/2017Busan, South Korea
Friday, 09/29/2017At Sea
Saturday, 09/30/2017Shimizu, Japan
Sunday, 10/01/2017Tokyo (yokohama), Japan Check In 12:30pm-4:00pm Se
Monday, 10/02/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 10/03/2017Kushiro, Japan
Wednesday, 10/04/2017Shiretoko Peninsula (scenic Cruisin Scenic Cruisin
Thursday, 10/05/2017Korsakov (yuzhno-sakhalinsk), Russi Tender Require
Friday, 10/06/2017Otaru, Japan
Saturday, 10/07/2017Hakodate, Japan
Sunday, 10/08/2017At Sea
Monday, 10/09/2017Arrive at Tokyo (yokohama), Japan


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.