22 Night Oriental Cruise on the Diamond Princess

Quick Specs 22 Night Oriental Cruise
Princess Cruises - Diamond Princess
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Departure Date: 03/22/2018
Princess Cruises Diamond Princess Mainstream Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Diamond Princess Ship Review

Sister ship to Sapphire Princess and a member of the enlarged Grand Princess class, the Diamond Princess carries 2,670 passengers on a variety of Alaskan and Australasian itineraries. One of the largest passenger ships sailing the Pacific, the Diamond Princess is a city at sea offering every entertainment, distraction and amenity cruisers have come to expect from modern megaships.

Diamond Princess 22 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Thursday, 03/22/2018Depart from Sydney, Australia Check In Starts At 1230a Check I
Friday, 03/23/2018At Sea
Saturday, 03/24/2018At Sea
Sunday, 03/25/2018At Sea
Monday, 03/26/2018At Sea
Tuesday, 03/27/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 03/28/2018Darwin, Australia
Thursday, 03/29/2018At Sea
Friday, 03/30/2018At Sea
Saturday, 03/31/2018At Sea
Sunday, 04/01/2018At Sea
Monday, 04/02/2018Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia
Tuesday, 04/03/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 04/04/2018Ho Chi Minh City (phu My), Vietnam
Thursday, 04/05/2018Nha Trang, Vietnam Tender Required Wheelchair Acce
Friday, 04/06/2018At Sea
Saturday, 04/07/2018Hong Kong, China
Sunday, 04/08/2018At Sea
Monday, 04/09/2018At Sea
Tuesday, 04/10/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 04/11/2018Osaka, Japan
Thursday, 04/12/2018Shimizu, Japan
Friday, 04/13/2018Arrive at Tokyo (yokohama), Japan


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.