19 Night Oriental Cruise on the Diamond Princess

Quick Specs 19 Night Oriental Cruise
Princess Cruises - Diamond Princess
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Singapore, Singapore
Departure Date: 10/28/2014
Princess Cruises Diamond Princess Mainstream Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$2,249$2,549$3,449$4,049
Diamond Princess Ship Review

Sister ship to Sapphire Princess and a member of the enlarged Grand Princess class, the Diamond Princess carries 2,670 passengers on a variety of Alaskan and Australasian itineraries. One of the largest passenger ships sailing the Pacific, the Diamond Princess is a city at sea offering every entertainment, distraction and amenity cruisers have come to expect from modern megaships.

Diamond Princess 19 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Tuesday, 10/28/2014Depart from Singapore Check In Starts At 0100p Check In 1:00pm
Wednesday, 10/29/2014At Sea
Thursday, 10/30/2014Ko Samui, Thailand Tender Required Wheelchair Acce
Friday, 10/31/2014Bangkok (laem Chabang), Thailand
Saturday, 11/01/2014At Sea
Sunday, 11/02/2014Ho Chi Minh City (phu My), Vietnam
Monday, 11/03/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 11/04/2014At Sea
Wednesday, 11/05/2014At Sea
Thursday, 11/06/2014Bali (benoa), Indonesia Tender Required Wheelchair
Friday, 11/07/2014At Sea
Saturday, 11/08/2014At Sea
Sunday, 11/09/2014Darwin, Australia
Monday, 11/10/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 11/11/2014At Sea
Wednesday, 11/12/2014Port Douglas, Australia Tender Required Wheelchair
Thursday, 11/13/2014At Sea
Friday, 11/14/2014At Sea
Saturday, 11/15/2014At Sea
Sunday, 11/16/2014Arrive at Sydney, Australia

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.