28 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise on the Diamond Princess

Quick Specs 28 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise
Princess Cruises - Diamond Princess
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Departure Date: 11/16/2014 more dates »
Princess Cruises Diamond Princess Mainstream Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$4,299$4,799$6,499$7,599
Diamond Princess Ship Review

Sister ship to Sapphire Princess and a member of the enlarged Grand Princess class, the Diamond Princess carries 2,670 passengers on a variety of Alaskan and Australasian itineraries. One of the largest passenger ships sailing the Pacific, the Diamond Princess is a city at sea offering every entertainment, distraction and amenity cruisers have come to expect from modern megaships.

Diamond Princess 28 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 11/16/2014Depart from Sydney, Australia Check In Starts At 0200p Check I
Monday, 11/17/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 11/18/2014Melbourne, Australia
Wednesday, 11/19/2014At Sea
Thursday, 11/20/2014Hobart (tasmania), Australia Overnight
Friday, 11/21/2014Hobart (tasmania), Australia
Saturday, 11/22/2014At Sea
Sunday, 11/23/2014Adelaide, Australia
Monday, 11/24/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 11/25/2014At Sea
Wednesday, 11/26/2014Albany, Australia
Thursday, 11/27/2014Margaret River, Australia Tender Required Wheelcha
Friday, 11/28/2014Fremantle, Australia
Saturday, 11/29/2014At Sea
Sunday, 11/30/2014At Sea
Monday, 12/01/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 12/02/2014Bali (benoa), Indonesia Tender Required Wheelchair
Wednesday, 12/03/2014At Sea
Thursday, 12/04/2014At Sea
Friday, 12/05/2014Darwin, Australia
Saturday, 12/06/2014At Sea
Sunday, 12/07/2014At Sea
Monday, 12/08/2014Port Douglas, Australia Tender Required Wheelchair
Tuesday, 12/09/2014At Sea
Wednesday, 12/10/2014Airlie Beach, Australia Tender Required Wheelchair
Thursday, 12/11/2014At Sea
Friday, 12/12/2014Brisbane, Australia
Saturday, 12/13/2014At Sea
Sunday, 12/14/2014Arrive at Sydney, Australia

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Other 28 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise Itineraries on the Diamond Princess
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
November 16, 2014$4,299$4,799$6,499$7,599
February 27, 2015$4,299$4,949$6,899$7,799
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.