30 Night South American Cruise on the Emerald Princess

Quick Specs 30 Night South American Cruise
Princess Cruises - Emerald Princess
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Departure Date: 02/28/2018
Princess Cruises Emerald Princess Mainstream Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Emerald Princess Ship Review

Entering service one year after her sister Crown Princess, the Emerald Princess made its debut in 2007 and carries 3,080 passengers on a variety of primarily European itineraries. The Emerald Princess possesses the incredible array of amenities and entertainment cruisers have come to expect from modern megaships, but particularly nice touches include a golf putting green and The Sanctuary, an adults-only section for relaxing and rejuvenating.

Emerald Princess 30 Night South American Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Wednesday, 02/28/2018Depart from Buenos Aires, Argentina Check In Starts At 0100p O
Thursday, 03/01/2018Buenos Aires, Argentina
Friday, 03/02/2018Montevideo, Uruguay
Saturday, 03/03/2018At Sea
Sunday, 03/04/2018Puerto Madryn, Argentina
Monday, 03/05/2018At Sea
Tuesday, 03/06/2018Falkland Islands (stanley) Tender Required Wheelch
Wednesday, 03/07/2018Cape Horn (scenic Cruising) Scenic Cruising
Thursday, 03/08/2018Ushuaia (tierra Del Fuego), Argenti
Friday, 03/09/2018Punta Arenas, Chile Tender Required Wheelchair Acc
Saturday, 03/10/2018Amalia Glacier, Chile (scenic Cruis Scenic Cruisin
Sunday, 03/11/2018At Sea
Monday, 03/12/2018Puerto Montt, Chile Tender Required Wheelchair Acc
Tuesday, 03/13/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 03/14/2018Santiago (valparaiso), Chile Check In 1:00pm-5:00p
Thursday, 03/15/2018La Serena (coquimbo), Chile
Friday, 03/16/2018At Sea
Saturday, 03/17/2018At Sea
Sunday, 03/18/2018Pisco (san Martin), Peru
Monday, 03/19/2018Lima (callao), Peru
Tuesday, 03/20/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 03/21/2018At Sea
Thursday, 03/22/2018At Sea
Friday, 03/23/2018Puntarenas, Costa Rica
Saturday, 03/24/2018San Juan Del Sur, Nicaragua Tender Required Wheelc
Sunday, 03/25/2018At Sea
Monday, 03/26/2018At Sea
Tuesday, 03/27/2018Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Wednesday, 03/28/2018At Sea
Thursday, 03/29/2018At Sea
Friday, 03/30/2018Arrive at Los Angeles, California Ship @ Port Of San Pedro


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.