14 Night South American Cruise on the Emerald Princess

Quick Specs 14 Night South American Cruise
Princess Cruises - Emerald Princess
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Valparaiso, Chile
Departure Date: 12/20/2017
Princess Cruises Emerald Princess Mainstream Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Emerald Princess Ship Review

Entering service one year after her sister Crown Princess, the Emerald Princess made its debut in 2007 and carries 3,080 passengers on a variety of primarily European itineraries. The Emerald Princess possesses the incredible array of amenities and entertainment cruisers have come to expect from modern megaships, but particularly nice touches include a golf putting green and The Sanctuary, an adults-only section for relaxing and rejuvenating.

Emerald Princess 14 Night South American Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Wednesday, 12/20/2017Depart from Santiago (valparaiso), Chile Check In Starts At 01
Thursday, 12/21/2017At Sea
Friday, 12/22/2017At Sea
Saturday, 12/23/2017At Sea
Sunday, 12/24/2017Punta Arenas, Chile Tender Required Wheelchair Acc
Monday, 12/25/2017Ushuaia (tierra Del Fuego), Argenti
Tuesday, 12/26/2017Cape Horn (scenic Cruising) Scenic Cruising
Wednesday, 12/27/2017Falkland Islands (stanley) Tender Required Wheelch
Thursday, 12/28/2017At Sea
Friday, 12/29/2017At Sea
Saturday, 12/30/2017Buenos Aires, Argentina
Sunday, 12/31/2017Montevideo, Uruguay
Monday, 01/01/2018At Sea
Tuesday, 01/02/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 01/03/2018Arrive at Rio De Janeiro, Brazil


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.