14 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Emerald Princess

Quick Specs 14 Night Mediterranean Cruise
Princess Cruises - Emerald Princess
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Civitavecchia, Italy
Departure Date: 05/25/2019 more dates »
Princess Cruises Emerald Princess Mainstream Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Emerald Princess Ship Review

Entering service one year after her sister Crown Princess, the Emerald Princess made its debut in 2007 and carries 3,080 passengers on a variety of primarily European itineraries. The Emerald Princess possesses the incredible array of amenities and entertainment cruisers have come to expect from modern megaships, but particularly nice touches include a golf putting green and The Sanctuary, an adults-only section for relaxing and rejuvenating.

Emerald Princess 14 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 05/25/2019Depart from ROME (CIVITAVECCHIA)
Sunday, 05/26/2019SALERNO
Monday, 05/27/2019At Sea
Tuesday, 05/28/2019KOTOR
Wednesday, 05/29/2019CORFU
Thursday, 05/30/2019CHANIA
Friday, 05/31/2019MYKONOS
Saturday, 06/01/2019ATHENS
Sunday, 06/02/2019SANTORINI
Monday, 06/03/2019At Sea
Tuesday, 06/04/2019KOTOR
Wednesday, 06/05/2019MESSINA
Thursday, 06/06/2019NAPLES
Friday, 06/07/2019At Sea
Saturday, 06/08/2019Arrive at BARCELONA


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Other 14 Night Mediterranean Cruise Itineraries on the Emerald Princess
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
May 25, 2019$2,499$2,699$3,599$4,199
Jun 15, 2019$2,699$2,899$3,799$4,399
Jul 06, 2019$2,749$2,949$3,849$4,449
Jul 27, 2019$2,749$2,949$3,849$4,449
Aug 17, 2019$2,749$2,949$3,849$4,449
Sep 07, 2019$2,749$2,949$3,849$4,449
See all sailing dates for this cruise »


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.