22 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise on the Emerald Princess

Quick Specs 22 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise
Princess Cruises - Emerald Princess
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Vancouver, BC
Departure Date: 04/11/2019
Princess Cruises Emerald Princess Mainstream Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$2,999$3,159$3,999$5,059
Emerald Princess Ship Review

Entering service one year after her sister Crown Princess, the Emerald Princess made its debut in 2007 and carries 3,080 passengers on a variety of primarily European itineraries. The Emerald Princess possesses the incredible array of amenities and entertainment cruisers have come to expect from modern megaships, but particularly nice touches include a golf putting green and The Sanctuary, an adults-only section for relaxing and rejuvenating.

Emerald Princess 22 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Thursday, 04/11/2019Depart from VANCOUVER
Friday, 04/12/2019VICTORIA
Saturday, 04/13/2019ASTORIA
Sunday, 04/14/2019At Sea
Monday, 04/15/2019SAN FRANCISCO
Tuesday, 04/16/2019At Sea
Wednesday, 04/17/2019SANTA BARBARA
Thursday, 04/18/2019LOS ANGELES
Friday, 04/19/2019At Sea
Saturday, 04/20/2019At Sea
Sunday, 04/21/2019PUERTO VALLARTA
Monday, 04/22/2019At Sea
Tuesday, 04/23/2019HUATULCO
Wednesday, 04/24/2019At Sea
Thursday, 04/25/2019SAN JUAN DEL SUR
Friday, 04/26/2019PUNTARENAS
Saturday, 04/27/2019At Sea
Sunday, 04/28/2019FUERTE AMADOR
Monday, 04/29/2019PANAMA CANAL - FULL TRANSIT
Tuesday, 04/30/2019CARTAGENA
Wednesday, 05/01/2019At Sea
Thursday, 05/02/2019At Sea
Friday, 05/03/2019Arrive at FORT LAUDERDALE

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.