28 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Emerald Princess

Quick Specs 28 Night Transatlantic Cruise
Princess Cruises - Emerald Princess
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Southampton, England
Departure Date: 10/14/2014
Princess Cruises Emerald Princess Mainstream Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$2,799$3,499$4,599$5,939
Emerald Princess Ship Review

Entering service one year after her sister Crown Princess, the Emerald Princess made its debut in 2007 and carries 3,080 passengers on a variety of primarily European itineraries. The Emerald Princess possesses the incredible array of amenities and entertainment cruisers have come to expect from modern megaships, but particularly nice touches include a golf putting green and The Sanctuary, an adults-only section for relaxing and rejuvenating.

Emerald Princess 28 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Tuesday, 10/14/2014Depart from London (southampton), England Check In Starts At 1
Wednesday, 10/15/2014At Sea
Thursday, 10/16/2014At Sea
Friday, 10/17/2014At Sea
Saturday, 10/18/2014Madeira (funchal), Portugal
Sunday, 10/19/2014Gran Canaria (las Palmas), Canary I
Monday, 10/20/2014Santa Cruz De Tenerife, Canary Isla
Tuesday, 10/21/2014Lanzarote (arrecife), Canary Island
Wednesday, 10/22/2014At Sea
Thursday, 10/23/2014Vigo, Spain (for Santiago De Compos
Friday, 10/24/2014At Sea
Saturday, 10/25/2014London (southampton), England See Travel Summary F
Sunday, 10/26/2014Paris/normandy (le Havre), France
Monday, 10/27/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 10/28/2014Vigo, Spain (for Santiago De Compos
Wednesday, 10/29/2014Lisbon, Portugal
Thursday, 10/30/2014At Sea
Friday, 10/31/2014Azores Islands (ponta Delgada), Por
Saturday, 11/01/2014At Sea
Sunday, 11/02/2014At Sea
Monday, 11/03/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 11/04/2014At Sea
Wednesday, 11/05/2014Bermuda (west End)
Thursday, 11/06/2014At Sea
Friday, 11/07/2014At Sea
Saturday, 11/08/2014Ft. Lauderdale, Florida
Sunday, 11/09/2014At Sea
Monday, 11/10/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 11/11/2014Arrive at Houston, Texas

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.