26 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise on the Golden Princess

Quick Specs 26 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise
Princess Cruises - Golden Princess
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Departure Date: 05/19/2017
Princess Cruises Golden Princess Mainstream Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Golden Princess Ship Review

The Golden Princess is a twin ship to the Grand Princess. Both weigh in at 109,000 tons and carry around 2,600 passengers hailing primarily from North America. The ship generally cruises the Pacific and offers itineraries in Alaska, Mexico and Hawaii depending on the time of year.

Golden Princess 26 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Friday, 05/19/2017Depart from Sydney, Australia Check In Starts At 1230p Check I
Saturday, 05/20/2017At Sea
Sunday, 05/21/2017Brisbane, Australia
Monday, 05/22/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 05/23/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 05/24/2017At Sea
Thursday, 05/25/2017Rabaul, Papua New Guinea
Friday, 05/26/2017At Sea
Saturday, 05/27/2017At Sea
Sunday, 05/28/2017At Sea
Monday, 05/29/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 05/30/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 05/31/2017Manila, Philippines
Thursday, 06/01/2017At Sea
Friday, 06/02/2017Hong Kong, China
Saturday, 06/03/2017At Sea
Sunday, 06/04/2017At Sea
Monday, 06/05/2017Shanghai, China
Tuesday, 06/06/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 06/07/2017At Sea
Thursday, 06/08/2017Beijing (tianjin), China
Friday, 06/09/2017At Sea
Saturday, 06/10/2017Incheon, Korea
Sunday, 06/11/2017At Sea
Monday, 06/12/2017Nagasaki, Japan
Tuesday, 06/13/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 06/14/2017Arrive at Osaka, Japan


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.