49 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise on the Golden Princess

Quick Specs 49 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise
Princess Cruises - Golden Princess
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Osaka, Japan
Departure Date: 06/14/2017
Princess Cruises Golden Princess Mainstream Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Golden Princess Ship Review

The Golden Princess is a twin ship to the Grand Princess. Both weigh in at 109,000 tons and carry around 2,600 passengers hailing primarily from North America. The ship generally cruises the Pacific and offers itineraries in Alaska, Mexico and Hawaii depending on the time of year.

Golden Princess 49 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Wednesday, 06/14/2017Depart from Osaka, Japan Check In Starts At 0100p Check In 1:0
Thursday, 06/15/2017At Sea
Friday, 06/16/2017At Sea
Friday, 06/16/2017Cross International Date Line Cross Int''l Datelin
Saturday, 06/17/2017At Sea
Sunday, 06/18/2017At Sea
Monday, 06/19/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 06/20/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 06/21/2017At Sea
Thursday, 06/22/2017Anchorage (seward), Alaska
Friday, 06/23/2017Hubbard Glacier, Alaska (scenic Cru Scenic Cruisin
Saturday, 06/24/2017Glacier Bay National Park, Alaska ( Scenic Cruisin
Sunday, 06/25/2017Skagway, Alaska
Monday, 06/26/2017Icy Strait Point, Alaska Tender Required Wheelchai
Tuesday, 06/27/2017Ketchikan, Alaska
Wednesday, 06/28/2017At Sea
Thursday, 06/29/2017Victoria, B.c. Canada
Friday, 06/30/2017Seattle, Washington
Saturday, 07/01/2017Vancouver, B.c. Canada Overnight
Sunday, 07/02/2017Vancouver, B.c. Canada
Monday, 07/03/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 07/04/2017San Francisco, California Overnight
Wednesday, 07/05/2017San Francisco, California
Thursday, 07/06/2017At Sea
Friday, 07/07/2017Los Angeles, California
Saturday, 07/08/2017San Diego, California
Sunday, 07/09/2017At Sea
Monday, 07/10/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 07/11/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 07/12/2017At Sea
Thursday, 07/13/2017Hilo, Hawaii
Friday, 07/14/2017Honolulu, Hawaii
Saturday, 07/15/2017Maui (lahaina), Hawaii Tender Required Wheelchair
Sunday, 07/16/2017At Sea
Monday, 07/17/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 07/18/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 07/19/2017At Sea
Thursday, 07/20/2017At Sea
Friday, 07/21/2017Bora Bora, French Polynesia Tender Required Wheelc
Saturday, 07/22/2017Tahiti (papeete), French Polynesia Overnight
Sunday, 07/23/2017Moorea, Polynesia Tender Required Wheelchair Acces
Sunday, 07/23/2017Tahiti (papeete), French Polynesia
Monday, 07/24/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 07/25/2017Cross International Date Line Cross Int''l Datelin
Wednesday, 07/26/2017At Sea
Thursday, 07/27/2017At Sea
Friday, 07/28/2017At Sea
Saturday, 07/29/2017Auckland, New Zealand
Sunday, 07/30/2017Bay Of Islands, New Zealand Tender Required Wheelc
Monday, 07/31/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 08/01/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 08/02/2017Arrive at Sydney, Australia


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.