13 Night Oriental Cruise on the Golden Princess

Quick Specs 13 Night Oriental Cruise
Princess Cruises - Golden Princess
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Departure Date: 03/20/2018
Princess Cruises Golden Princess Mainstream Cruise Ship
Golden Princess Ship Review

The Golden Princess is a twin ship to the Grand Princess. Both weigh in at 109,000 tons and carry around 2,600 passengers hailing primarily from North America. The ship generally cruises the Pacific and offers itineraries in Alaska, Mexico and Hawaii depending on the time of year.

Golden Princess 13 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Tuesday, 03/20/2018Depart from Adelaide, Australia Check In Starts At 0530p
Wednesday, 03/21/2018Port Lincoln, Australia
Thursday, 03/22/2018At Sea
Friday, 03/23/2018At Sea
Saturday, 03/24/2018Margaret River, Australia Tender Required Wheelcha
Sunday, 03/25/2018Fremantle, Australia
Monday, 03/26/2018At Sea
Tuesday, 03/27/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 03/28/2018At Sea
Thursday, 03/29/2018Bali (benoa), Indonesia Tender Required Wheelchair
Friday, 03/30/2018At Sea
Saturday, 03/31/2018At Sea
Sunday, 04/01/2018Kuala Lumpur (port Kelang), Malaysi
Monday, 04/02/2018Arrive at Singapore


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.