17 Night South American Cruise on the Golden Princess

Quick Specs 17 Night South American Cruise
Princess Cruises - Golden Princess
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Los Angeles, CA
Departure Date: 12/03/2014
Princess Cruises Golden Princess Mainstream Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$1,399$1,499$1,999$2,299
Golden Princess Ship Review

The Golden Princess is a twin ship to the Grand Princess. Both weigh in at 109,000 tons and carry around 2,600 passengers hailing primarily from North America. The ship generally cruises the Pacific and offers itineraries in Alaska, Mexico and Hawaii depending on the time of year.

Golden Princess 17 Night South American Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Wednesday, 12/03/2014Depart from Los Angeles, California Check In Starts At 1230p S
Thursday, 12/04/2014At Sea
Friday, 12/05/2014Cabo San Lucas, Mexico Tender Required Wheelchair
Saturday, 12/06/2014At Sea
Sunday, 12/07/2014At Sea
Monday, 12/08/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 12/09/2014San Juan Del Sur, Nicaragua Tender Required Wheelc
Wednesday, 12/10/2014Puntarenas, Costa Rica
Thursday, 12/11/2014At Sea
Friday, 12/12/2014At Sea
Saturday, 12/13/2014At Sea
Sunday, 12/14/2014Lima (callao), Peru Overnight
Monday, 12/15/2014Lima (callao), Peru
Tuesday, 12/16/2014Pisco (san Martin), Peru
Wednesday, 12/17/2014At Sea
Thursday, 12/18/2014At Sea
Friday, 12/19/2014La Serena (coquimbo), Chile
Saturday, 12/20/2014Arrive at Santiago (valparaiso), Chile

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.