14 Night South American Cruise on the Golden Princess

Quick Specs 14 Night South American Cruise
Princess Cruises - Golden Princess
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Valparaiso, Chile
Departure Date: 01/17/2015 more dates »
Princess Cruises Golden Princess Mainstream Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$1,699$1,899$2,599$3,099
Golden Princess Ship Review

The Golden Princess is a twin ship to the Grand Princess. Both weigh in at 109,000 tons and carry around 2,600 passengers hailing primarily from North America. The ship generally cruises the Pacific and offers itineraries in Alaska, Mexico and Hawaii depending on the time of year.

Golden Princess 14 Night South American Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 01/17/2015Depart from Santiago (valparaiso), Chile Check In Starts At 01
Sunday, 01/18/2015At Sea
Monday, 01/19/2015Puerto Montt, Chile Tender Required Wheelchair Acc
Tuesday, 01/20/2015Chacabuco, Chile Tender Required Wheelchair Access
Wednesday, 01/21/2015At Sea
Thursday, 01/22/2015Amalia Glacier, Chile (scenic Cruis Scenic Cruisin
Friday, 01/23/2015Punta Arenas, Chile Tender Required Wheelchair Acc
Saturday, 01/24/2015Ushuaia (tierra Del Fuego), Argenti
Sunday, 01/25/2015Cape Horn (scenic Cruising) Scenic Cruising
Monday, 01/26/2015Falkland Islands (stanley) Tender Required Wheelch
Tuesday, 01/27/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 01/28/2015Puerto Madryn, Argentina
Thursday, 01/29/2015At Sea
Friday, 01/30/2015Montevideo, Uruguay
Saturday, 01/31/2015Arrive at Buenos Aires, Argentina

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Other 14 Night South American Cruise Itineraries on the Golden Princess
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
January 17, 2015$1,699$1,899$2,599$3,099
February 14, 2015$1,699$1,899$2,599$3,099
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.