13 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise on the Golden Princess

Quick Specs 13 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise
Princess Cruises - Golden Princess
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Auckland, New Zealand
Departure Date: 01/27/2017
Princess Cruises Golden Princess Mainstream Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Golden Princess Ship Review

The Golden Princess is a twin ship to the Grand Princess. Both weigh in at 109,000 tons and carry around 2,600 passengers hailing primarily from North America. The ship generally cruises the Pacific and offers itineraries in Alaska, Mexico and Hawaii depending on the time of year.

Golden Princess 13 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Friday, 01/27/2017Depart from Auckland, New Zealand Check In Starts At 1230p Che
Saturday, 01/28/2017At Sea
Sunday, 01/29/2017At Sea
Monday, 01/30/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 01/31/2017Melbourne, Australia Check In 12:30pm-3:00pm
Wednesday, 02/01/2017At Sea
Thursday, 02/02/2017At Sea
Friday, 02/03/2017Fiordland National Park, New Zealan Scenic Cruisin
Saturday, 02/04/2017Dunedin (port Chalmers), New Zealan
Sunday, 02/05/2017Akaroa, New Zealand Tender Required Wheelchair Acc
Monday, 02/06/2017Wellington, New Zealand
Tuesday, 02/07/2017Gisborne, New Zealand Tender Required Wheelchair A
Wednesday, 02/08/2017Tauranga, New Zealand
Thursday, 02/09/2017Arrive at Auckland, New Zealand


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.