15 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise on the Island Princess

Quick Specs 15 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise
Princess Cruises - Island Princess
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Los Angeles, CA
Departure Date: 03/06/2015 more dates »
Princess Cruises Island Princess Mainstream Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$1,799$1,849$2,999$3,499
Island Princess Ship Review

French built and debuting one year after sister ship Coral Princess, the Island Princess is smaller than the initial Grand class ships allowing her to transit the Panama Canal. The Island Princess carries 1,970 passengers in fine style on 7-day Alaskan itineraries that draw a relatively young crowd with couples and families. She spends her winter offering trans-Canal voyages.

Island Princess 15 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Friday, 03/06/2015Depart from Los Angeles, California Check In Starts At 1230p S
Saturday, 03/07/2015At Sea
Sunday, 03/08/2015At Sea
Monday, 03/09/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 03/10/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 03/11/2015Puerto Quetzal, Guatemala
Thursday, 03/12/2015At Sea
Friday, 03/13/2015Puntarenas, Costa Rica
Saturday, 03/14/2015At Sea
Sunday, 03/15/2015Fuerte Amador, Panama (for Panama C Tender Require
Monday, 03/16/2015Panama Canal, Panama Scenic Cruising
Tuesday, 03/17/2015Cartagena, Colombia
Wednesday, 03/18/2015Aruba
Thursday, 03/19/2015At Sea
Friday, 03/20/2015At Sea
Saturday, 03/21/2015Arrive at Ft. Lauderdale, Florida

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Other 15 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise Itineraries on the Island Princess
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
March 06, 2015$1,799$1,849$2,999$3,499
February 18, 2016$2,199$2,399$2,949$3,359
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.