28 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Majestic Princess

Quick Specs 28 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise
Princess Cruises - Majestic Princess
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Barcelona, Spain
Departure Date: 04/16/2017
Princess Cruises Majestic Princess Mainstream Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Majestic Princess Ship Review

The Majestic Princess, a new ship that is being custom-designed for the Chinese market, will spend April and May of 2017 in the Mediterranean before going to Shanghai. The ship is of the same class as the Royal and Regal Princess.

Majestic Princess 28 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 04/16/2017Depart from Barcelona, Spain Check In Starts At 0100p Check In
Monday, 04/17/2017Cartagena, Spain
Tuesday, 04/18/2017Gibraltar, Great Britain
Wednesday, 04/19/2017At Sea
Thursday, 04/20/2017Toulon (for Provence), France
Friday, 04/21/2017Genoa, Italy (for Milan)
Saturday, 04/22/2017Florence/pisa (livorno), Italy
Sunday, 04/23/2017Rome (civitavecchia), Italy Check-in 1pm - 5pm.
Monday, 04/24/2017Messina, Italy
Tuesday, 04/25/2017Valletta, Malta
Wednesday, 04/26/2017At Sea
Thursday, 04/27/2017Soudha Bay, Greece
Friday, 04/28/2017Kusadasi, Turkey (for Ephesus)
Saturday, 04/29/2017Mykonos, Greece
Sunday, 04/30/2017Athens (piraeus), Greece Check In 1:00pm-6:00pm
Monday, 05/01/2017Volos, Greece
Tuesday, 05/02/2017Istanbul, Turkey Overnight
Wednesday, 05/03/2017Istanbul, Turkey
Thursday, 05/04/2017Khios, Greece Tender Required Wheelchair Access Li
Friday, 05/05/2017Rhodes, Greece
Saturday, 05/06/2017At Sea
Sunday, 05/07/2017Athens (piraeus), Greece Check In 1:00pm-6:00pm
Monday, 05/08/2017Santorini, Greece Tender Required Wheelchair Acces
Tuesday, 05/09/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 05/10/2017Kotor, Montenegro Tender Required Wheelchair Acces
Thursday, 05/11/2017Messina, Italy
Friday, 05/12/2017Naples, Italy (for Capri & Pompeii)
Saturday, 05/13/2017At Sea
Sunday, 05/14/2017Arrive at Barcelona, Spain


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.