28 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise on the Majestic Princess

Quick Specs 28 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise
Princess Cruises - Majestic Princess
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Civitavecchia, Italy
Departure Date: 05/21/2017
Princess Cruises Majestic Princess Mainstream Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Majestic Princess Ship Review

The Majestic Princess, a new ship that is being custom-designed for the Chinese market, will spend April and May of 2017 in the Mediterranean before going to Shanghai. The ship is of the same class as the Royal and Regal Princess.

Majestic Princess 28 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 05/21/2017Depart from Rome (civitavecchia), Italy Check In Starts At 010
Monday, 05/22/2017Naples, Italy (for Capri & Pompeii)
Tuesday, 05/23/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 05/24/2017Athens (piraeus), Greece
Thursday, 05/25/2017Santorini, Greece Tender Required Wheelchair Acces
Friday, 05/26/2017Suez Canal (scenic Cruising), Egypt Scenic Cruisin
Saturday, 05/27/2017Suez Canal (scenic Cruising), Egypt Scenic Cruisin
Sunday, 05/28/2017At Sea
Monday, 05/29/2017Aqaba (for Petra), Jordan
Tuesday, 05/30/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 05/31/2017At Sea
Thursday, 06/01/2017At Sea
Friday, 06/02/2017At Sea
Saturday, 06/03/2017At Sea
Sunday, 06/04/2017At Sea
Monday, 06/05/2017Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Tuesday, 06/06/2017Abu Dhabi,united Arab Emirates
Wednesday, 06/07/2017At Sea
Thursday, 06/08/2017At Sea
Friday, 06/09/2017At Sea
Saturday, 06/10/2017Cochin, India
Sunday, 06/11/2017At Sea
Monday, 06/12/2017Colombo, Sri Lanka
Tuesday, 06/13/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 06/14/2017At Sea
Thursday, 06/15/2017At Sea
Friday, 06/16/2017Penang, Malaysia
Saturday, 06/17/2017Kuala Lumpur (port Kelang), Malaysi
Sunday, 06/18/2017Arrive at Singapore


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.