12 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise on the Majestic Princess

Quick Specs 12 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise
Princess Cruises - Majestic Princess
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Departure Date: 02/18/2019
Princess Cruises Majestic Princess Mainstream Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$1,569-$2,269$2,829
Majestic Princess Ship Review

The Majestic Princess, a new ship that is being custom-designed for the Chinese market, will spend April and May of 2017 in the Mediterranean before going to Shanghai. The ship is of the same class as the Royal and Regal Princess.

Majestic Princess 12 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Monday, 02/18/2019Depart from Sydney, Australia Check In Starts At 1230p
Tuesday, 02/19/2019At Sea
Wednesday, 02/20/2019Melbourne, Australia
Thursday, 02/21/2019At Sea
Friday, 02/22/2019Hobart (tasmania), Australia
Saturday, 02/23/2019At Sea
Sunday, 02/24/2019At Sea
Monday, 02/25/2019Fiordland National Park (scenic Cru Scenic Cruisin
Tuesday, 02/26/2019Dunedin (port Chalmers), New Zealan
Wednesday, 02/27/2019Akaroa, New Zealand Tender Required Wheelchair Acc
Thursday, 02/28/2019At Sea
Friday, 03/01/2019Tauranga, New Zealand
Saturday, 03/02/2019Arrive at Auckland, New Zealand

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.