14 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise on the Ocean Princess

Quick Specs 14 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise
Princess Cruises - Ocean Princess
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Dover, England
Departure Date: 07/06/2014
Princess Cruises Ocean Princess Mainstream Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$3,699$3,199$3,999$5,699
Ocean Princess Ship Review

Similar to the Pacific Princess and Royal Princess in amenities and design, the Ocean Princess underwent a late 2009 refurbishment and offers a variety of long and exotic itineraries. Be sure to visit the full-service Lotus spa.

Ocean Princess 14 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 07/06/2014Depart from London (dover), England Check In Starts At 1200p C
Monday, 07/07/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 07/08/2014Shetland Islands (lerwick), Scotlan
Wednesday, 07/09/2014Faroe Island(klaksvik),denmark
Thursday, 07/10/2014At Sea
Friday, 07/11/2014Seydisfjordur, Iceland Tender Required Wheelchair
Saturday, 07/12/2014Akureyri, Iceland
Sunday, 07/13/2014Grundarfjordur, Iceland Tender Required Wheelchair
Monday, 07/14/2014Reykjavik, Iceland
Tuesday, 07/15/2014At Sea
Wednesday, 07/16/2014At Sea
Thursday, 07/17/2014Skjolden/sognefjord, Norway
Friday, 07/18/2014Bergen, Norway
Saturday, 07/19/2014At Sea
Sunday, 07/20/2014Arrive at London (dover), England

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.