35 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise on the Ocean Princess

Quick Specs 35 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise
Princess Cruises - Ocean Princess
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Papeete, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Departure Date: 02/26/2015
Princess Cruises Ocean Princess Mainstream Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$4,714$4,999$6,229$7,999
Ocean Princess Ship Review

Similar to the Pacific Princess and Royal Princess in amenities and design, the Ocean Princess underwent a late 2009 refurbishment and offers a variety of long and exotic itineraries. Be sure to visit the full-service Lotus spa.

Ocean Princess 35 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Thursday, 02/26/2015Depart from TAHITI (PAPEETE)
Friday, 02/27/2015MOOREA
Saturday, 02/28/2015TAHITI (PAPEETE)
Sunday, 03/01/2015BORA BORA
Monday, 03/02/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 03/03/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 03/04/2015PAGO PAGO
Thursday, 03/05/2015At Sea
Friday, 03/06/2015X INTL DATE LINE
Saturday, 03/07/2015At Sea
Sunday, 03/08/2015BAY OF ISLANDS
Monday, 03/09/2015AUCKLAND
Tuesday, 03/10/2015TAURANGA
Wednesday, 03/11/2015At Sea
Thursday, 03/12/2015At Sea
Friday, 03/13/2015At Sea
Saturday, 03/14/2015SYDNEY
Sunday, 03/15/2015At Sea
Monday, 03/16/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 03/17/2015TOWNSVILLE
Wednesday, 03/18/2015CAIRNS
Thursday, 03/19/2015At Sea
Friday, 03/20/2015At Sea
Saturday, 03/21/2015At Sea
Sunday, 03/22/2015DARWIN
Monday, 03/23/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 03/24/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 03/25/2015KOMODO ISLAND
Thursday, 03/26/2015At Sea
Friday, 03/27/2015At Sea
Saturday, 03/28/2015At Sea
Sunday, 03/29/2015At Sea
Monday, 03/30/2015HO CHI MINH CITY
Tuesday, 03/31/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 04/01/2015KO SAMUI
Thursday, 04/02/2015At Sea
Friday, 04/03/2015Arrive at SINGAPORE

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.