82 Night Indian Ocean Cruise on the Ocean Princess

Quick Specs 82 Night Indian Ocean Cruise
Princess Cruises - Ocean Princess
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Departure Date: 03/14/2015
Princess Cruises Ocean Princess Mainstream Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$15,999$16,949$18,369$21,599
Ocean Princess Ship Review

Similar to the Pacific Princess and Royal Princess in amenities and design, the Ocean Princess underwent a late 2009 refurbishment and offers a variety of long and exotic itineraries. Be sure to visit the full-service Lotus spa.

Ocean Princess 82 Night Indian Ocean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 03/14/2015Depart from SYDNEY
Sunday, 03/15/2015At Sea
Monday, 03/16/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 03/17/2015TOWNSVILLE
Wednesday, 03/18/2015CAIRNS
Thursday, 03/19/2015At Sea
Friday, 03/20/2015At Sea
Saturday, 03/21/2015At Sea
Sunday, 03/22/2015DARWIN
Monday, 03/23/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 03/24/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 03/25/2015KOMODO ISLAND
Thursday, 03/26/2015At Sea
Friday, 03/27/2015At Sea
Saturday, 03/28/2015At Sea
Sunday, 03/29/2015At Sea
Monday, 03/30/2015HO CHI MINH CITY
Tuesday, 03/31/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 04/01/2015KO SAMUI
Thursday, 04/02/2015At Sea
Friday, 04/03/2015SINGAPORE
Saturday, 04/04/2015At Sea
Sunday, 04/05/2015PHUKET
Monday, 04/06/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 04/07/2015YANGON
Wednesday, 04/08/2015At Sea
Thursday, 04/09/2015At Sea
Friday, 04/10/2015At Sea
Saturday, 04/11/2015COLOMBO
Sunday, 04/12/2015At Sea
Monday, 04/13/2015COCHIN
Tuesday, 04/14/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 04/15/2015MUMBAI
Thursday, 04/16/2015At Sea
Friday, 04/17/2015At Sea
Saturday, 04/18/2015DUBAI
Sunday, 04/19/2015DUBAI
Monday, 04/20/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 04/21/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 04/22/2015At Sea
Thursday, 04/23/2015At Sea
Friday, 04/24/2015SEYCHELLES ISLANDS (MAHE)
Saturday, 04/25/2015At Sea
Sunday, 04/26/2015At Sea
Monday, 04/27/2015MAURITIUS
Tuesday, 04/28/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 04/29/2015At Sea
Thursday, 04/30/2015At Sea
Friday, 05/01/2015DURBAN
Saturday, 05/02/2015EAST LONDON
Sunday, 05/03/2015At Sea
Monday, 05/04/2015CAPE TOWN
Tuesday, 05/05/2015CAPE TOWN
Wednesday, 05/06/2015CAPE TOWN
Thursday, 05/07/2015At Sea
Friday, 05/08/2015LUDERITZ
Saturday, 05/09/2015WALVIS BAY
Sunday, 05/10/2015At Sea
Monday, 05/11/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 05/12/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 05/13/2015SAO TOME
Thursday, 05/14/2015At Sea
Friday, 05/15/2015COTONOU
Saturday, 05/16/2015LOME
Sunday, 05/17/2015TEMA
Monday, 05/18/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 05/19/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 05/20/2015At Sea
Thursday, 05/21/2015DAKAR
Friday, 05/22/2015At Sea
Saturday, 05/23/2015CAPE VERDE ISLANDS (MINDELO)
Sunday, 05/24/2015At Sea
Monday, 05/25/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 05/26/2015SANTA CRUZ DE TENERIFE
Wednesday, 05/27/2015At Sea
Thursday, 05/28/2015CASABLANCA
Friday, 05/29/2015CEUTA (SPANISH MOROCCO)
Saturday, 05/30/2015At Sea
Sunday, 05/31/2015At Sea
Monday, 06/01/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 06/02/2015ROUEN
Wednesday, 06/03/2015At Sea
Thursday, 06/04/2015Arrive at LONDON (DOVER)

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.