12 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Pacific Princess

Quick Specs 12 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise
Princess Cruises - Pacific Princess
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Venice, Italy
Departure Date: 11/23/2017
Princess Cruises Pacific Princess Mainstream Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Pacific Princess Ship Review

One of the more elegant ships in the already stylish Princess line, the Pacific Princess is a small vessel by the line's generally behemoth standards, carrying 602 passengers on lengthy and exotic itineraries, including a 107-day world cruise.

Pacific Princess 12 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Thursday, 11/23/2017Depart from Venice, Italy Check In Starts At 0100p Overnight C
Friday, 11/24/2017Venice, Italy
Saturday, 11/25/2017Ravenna, Italy
Sunday, 11/26/2017Dubrovnik, Croatia
Monday, 11/27/2017Corfu, Greece
Tuesday, 11/28/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 11/29/2017Istanbul, Turkey Overnight
Thursday, 11/30/2017Istanbul, Turkey
Friday, 12/01/2017Khios, Greece Tender Required Wheelchair Access Li
Saturday, 12/02/2017At Sea
Sunday, 12/03/2017Sicily (catania), Italy
Monday, 12/04/2017Naples, Italy (for Capri & Pompeii)
Tuesday, 12/05/2017Arrive at Rome (civitavecchia), Italy


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.