14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Pacific Princess

Quick Specs 14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise
Princess Cruises - Pacific Princess
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Dover, England
Departure Date: 07/15/2017 more dates »
Princess Cruises Pacific Princess Mainstream Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Pacific Princess Ship Review

One of the more elegant ships in the already stylish Princess line, the Pacific Princess is a small vessel by the line's generally behemoth standards, carrying 602 passengers on lengthy and exotic itineraries, including a 107-day world cruise.

Pacific Princess 14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 07/15/2017Depart from London (dover), England Check In Starts At 0100p C
Sunday, 07/16/2017At Sea
Monday, 07/17/2017Copenhagen, Denmark
Tuesday, 07/18/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 07/19/2017Riga, Latvia
Thursday, 07/20/2017Tallinn, Estonia
Friday, 07/21/2017St. Petersburg, Russia Overnight
Saturday, 07/22/2017St. Petersburg, Russia
Sunday, 07/23/2017Helsinki, Finland
Monday, 07/24/2017Stockholm, Sweden Overnight
Tuesday, 07/25/2017Stockholm, Sweden
Wednesday, 07/26/2017At Sea
Thursday, 07/27/2017Kiel Canal, Germany Scenic Cruising
Friday, 07/28/2017Amsterdam, Netherlands
Saturday, 07/29/2017Arrive at London (dover), England


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Other 14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Itineraries on the Pacific Princess
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Jul 15, 2017$3,499$3,599$4,399$5,599
Sep 11, 2017$3,499$3,599$4,399$5,599
See all sailing dates for this cruise »


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.