20 Night Oriental Cruise on the Pacific Princess

Quick Specs 20 Night Oriental Cruise
Princess Cruises - Pacific Princess
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Departure Date: 03/13/2018
Princess Cruises Pacific Princess Mainstream Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Pacific Princess Ship Review

One of the more elegant ships in the already stylish Princess line, the Pacific Princess is a small vessel by the line's generally behemoth standards, carrying 602 passengers on lengthy and exotic itineraries, including a 107-day world cruise.

Pacific Princess 20 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Tuesday, 03/13/2018Depart from Dubai, United Arab Emirates Check In Starts At 123
Wednesday, 03/14/2018Abu Dhabi,united Arab Emirates
Thursday, 03/15/2018At Sea
Friday, 03/16/2018At Sea
Saturday, 03/17/2018At Sea
Sunday, 03/18/2018At Sea
Monday, 03/19/2018At Sea
Tuesday, 03/20/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 03/21/2018Aqaba (for Petra), Jordan
Thursday, 03/22/2018Suez Canal (scenic Cruising), Egypt Scenic Cruisin
Friday, 03/23/2018Suez Canal (scenic Cruising), Egypt Scenic Cruisin
Saturday, 03/24/2018At Sea
Sunday, 03/25/2018Rhodes, Greece
Monday, 03/26/2018Crete (aghios Nikolaos), Greece Tender Required Wh
Tuesday, 03/27/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 03/28/2018Kotor, Montenegro Tender Required Wheelchair Acces
Thursday, 03/29/2018Zadar, Croatia
Friday, 03/30/2018Ancona, Italy
Saturday, 03/31/2018Ljubljana (koper), Slovenia
Sunday, 04/01/2018Venice, Italy Overnight
Monday, 04/02/2018Arrive at Venice, Italy


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.