111 Night World Cruise on the Pacific Princess

Quick Specs 111 Night World Cruise
Princess Cruises - Pacific Princess
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Los Angeles, CA
Departure Date: 01/23/2015
Princess Cruises Pacific Princess Mainstream Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$17,999$19,999$23,999$39,999
Pacific Princess Ship Review

One of the more elegant ships in the already stylish Princess line, the Pacific Princess is a small vessel by the line's generally behemoth standards, carrying 602 passengers on lengthy and exotic itineraries, including a 107-day world cruise.

Pacific Princess 111 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Friday, 01/23/2015Depart from Los Angeles, California Check In Starts At 1230p S
Saturday, 01/24/2015At Sea
Sunday, 01/25/2015At Sea
Monday, 01/26/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 01/27/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 01/28/2015At Sea
Thursday, 01/29/2015Honolulu, Hawaii
Friday, 01/30/2015At Sea
Saturday, 01/31/2015At Sea
Sunday, 02/01/2015Cross International Date Line Cross Int''l Datelin
Monday, 02/02/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 02/03/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 02/04/2015At Sea
Thursday, 02/05/2015Apia, Western Samoa
Friday, 02/06/2015At Sea
Saturday, 02/07/2015At Sea
Sunday, 02/08/2015At Sea
Monday, 02/09/2015Bay Of Islands, New Zealand Tender Required Wheelc
Tuesday, 02/10/2015Auckland, New Zealand
Wednesday, 02/11/2015At Sea
Thursday, 02/12/2015At Sea
Friday, 02/13/2015At Sea
Saturday, 02/14/2015Sydney, Australia Overnight
Sunday, 02/15/2015Sydney, Australia Check In 1:00pm-9:00pm
Monday, 02/16/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 02/17/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 02/18/2015At Sea
Thursday, 02/19/2015Cairns, Australia
Friday, 02/20/2015At Sea
Saturday, 02/21/2015At Sea
Sunday, 02/22/2015At Sea
Monday, 02/23/2015Darwin, Australia
Tuesday, 02/24/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 02/25/2015At Sea
Thursday, 02/26/2015At Sea
Friday, 02/27/2015At Sea
Saturday, 02/28/2015Bandar Seri Begawan (muara), Brunei
Sunday, 03/01/2015Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia
Monday, 03/02/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 03/03/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 03/04/2015Hong Kong, China Overnight
Thursday, 03/05/2015Hong Kong, China Check In 1:00pm-5:00pm
Friday, 03/06/2015At Sea
Saturday, 03/07/2015At Sea
Sunday, 03/08/2015Ho Chi Minh City (phu My), Vietnam
Monday, 03/09/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 03/10/2015Bangkok, Thailand
Wednesday, 03/11/2015At Sea
Thursday, 03/12/2015At Sea
Friday, 03/13/2015Singapore
Saturday, 03/14/2015At Sea
Sunday, 03/15/2015At Sea
Monday, 03/16/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 03/17/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 03/18/2015Cochin, India
Thursday, 03/19/2015At Sea
Friday, 03/20/2015Mumbai, India Departs After Midnight
Saturday, 03/21/2015Mumbai, India
Sunday, 03/22/2015At Sea
Monday, 03/23/2015Muscat (mina Qaboos), Oman
Tuesday, 03/24/2015Dubai, United Arab Emirates Overnight
Wednesday, 03/25/2015Dubai, United Arab Emirates Check In 1:00pm-7:00pm
Thursday, 03/26/2015At Sea
Friday, 03/27/2015At Sea
Saturday, 03/28/2015At Sea
Sunday, 03/29/2015At Sea
Monday, 03/30/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 03/31/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 04/01/2015At Sea
Thursday, 04/02/2015Aqaba (for Petra), Jordan
Friday, 04/03/2015Luxor/karnak (safaga), Egypt
Saturday, 04/04/2015At Sea
Sunday, 04/05/2015Suez Canal, Egypt Scenic Cruising
Monday, 04/06/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 04/07/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 04/08/2015At Sea
Thursday, 04/09/2015Sorrento, Italy (for Capri & Pompei Tender Require
Friday, 04/10/2015Rome (civitavecchia), Italy Check In 1:00pm-5:00pm
Saturday, 04/11/2015Portofino, Italy Tender Required Wheelchair Access
Sunday, 04/12/2015Nice, France
Monday, 04/13/2015Barcelona, Spain Overnight
Tuesday, 04/14/2015Barcelona, Spain
Wednesday, 04/15/2015At Sea
Thursday, 04/16/2015Seville (cadiz), Spain
Friday, 04/17/2015At Sea
Saturday, 04/18/2015Madeira (funchal), Portugal
Sunday, 04/19/2015At Sea
Monday, 04/20/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 04/21/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 04/22/2015At Sea
Thursday, 04/23/2015At Sea
Friday, 04/24/2015At Sea
Saturday, 04/25/2015Bermuda (hamilton)
Sunday, 04/26/2015At Sea
Monday, 04/27/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 04/28/2015Ft. Lauderdale, Florida Check In 12:30pm-3:00pm Ar
Wednesday, 04/29/2015At Sea
Thursday, 04/30/2015At Sea
Friday, 05/01/2015Curacao
Saturday, 05/02/2015At Sea
Sunday, 05/03/2015Cartagena, Colombia
Monday, 05/04/2015Panama Canal, Panama Scenic Cruising
Tuesday, 05/05/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 05/06/2015Puerto Quepos, Costa Rica Tender Required Wheelcha
Thursday, 05/07/2015At Sea
Friday, 05/08/2015At Sea
Saturday, 05/09/2015At Sea
Sunday, 05/10/2015At Sea
Monday, 05/11/2015Topolobampo, Mexico
Tuesday, 05/12/2015Cabo San Lucas, Mexico Tender Required Wheelchair
Wednesday, 05/13/2015At Sea
Thursday, 05/14/2015At Sea
Friday, 05/15/2015Arrive at Los Angeles, California Ship @ Port Of San Pedro

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.