14 Night Caribbean Cruise on the Pacific Princess

Quick Specs 14 Night Caribbean Cruise
Princess Cruises - Pacific Princess
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Fort Lauderdale, FL
Departure Date: 12/20/2016
Princess Cruises Pacific Princess Mainstream Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Pacific Princess Ship Review

One of the more elegant ships in the already stylish Princess line, the Pacific Princess is a small vessel by the line's generally behemoth standards, carrying 602 passengers on lengthy and exotic itineraries, including a 107-day world cruise.

Pacific Princess 14 Night Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Tuesday, 12/20/2016Depart from Ft. Lauderdale, Florida Check In Starts At 1230p C
Wednesday, 12/21/2016At Sea
Thursday, 12/22/2016At Sea
Friday, 12/23/2016St. John, U.s. Virgin Islands Tender Required Whee
Saturday, 12/24/2016St. Kitts, St. Kitts & Nevis
Sunday, 12/25/2016At Sea
Monday, 12/26/2016Bequia, Grenadine Islands Tender Required Wheelcha
Tuesday, 12/27/2016Tobago (scarborough), Trinidad And
Wednesday, 12/28/2016Barbados
Thursday, 12/29/2016Martinique
Friday, 12/30/2016Antigua, Antigua & Barbuda
Saturday, 12/31/2016Virgin Gorda, British Virgin Island Tender Require
Sunday, 01/01/2017At Sea
Monday, 01/02/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 01/03/2017Arrive at Ft. Lauderdale, Florida


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.