15 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Royal Princess

Quick Specs 15 Night Transatlantic Cruise
Princess Cruises - Royal Princess
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Barcelona, Spain
Departure Date: 10/21/2017
Princess Cruises Royal Princess Mainstream Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Royal Princess Ship Review

The new Royal Princess, which began sailing in June 2013, features an innovative new design for Princess Cruises. The ship includes the best features of their other new ships as well as having expanded signature spaces and new elements. This is the third time the name has been given to one of their ships.

Royal Princess 15 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 10/21/2017Depart from Barcelona, Spain Check In Starts At 0100p Check In
Sunday, 10/22/2017Valencia, Spain
Monday, 10/23/2017Cartagena, Spain
Tuesday, 10/24/2017Gibraltar, Great Britain
Wednesday, 10/25/2017Seville (cadiz), Spain
Thursday, 10/26/2017At Sea
Friday, 10/27/2017Santa Cruz De Tenerife, Canary Isla
Saturday, 10/28/2017Lanzarote (arrecife), Canary Island
Sunday, 10/29/2017At Sea
Monday, 10/30/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 10/31/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 11/01/2017At Sea
Thursday, 11/02/2017At Sea
Friday, 11/03/2017At Sea
Saturday, 11/04/2017At Sea
Sunday, 11/05/2017Arrive at Ft. Lauderdale, Florida


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.