18 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Royal Princess

Quick Specs 18 Night Transatlantic Cruise
Princess Cruises - Royal Princess
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Fort Lauderdale, FL
Departure Date: 04/27/2014
Princess Cruises Royal Princess Mainstream Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$1,549-$1,949$2,699
Royal Princess Ship Review

The new Royal Princess, debuting in June 2013, will feature an innovative new design for Princess Cruises. The 141,000 ton ship will include the best features of their other new ships as well as have expanded signature spaces and new elements. This is the third time the name has been given to one of their ships.

Royal Princess 18 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 04/27/2014Depart from Ft. Lauderdale, Florida Check In Starts At 1200p C
Monday, 04/28/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 04/29/2014At Sea
Wednesday, 04/30/2014At Sea
Thursday, 05/01/2014At Sea
Friday, 05/02/2014At Sea
Saturday, 05/03/2014At Sea
Sunday, 05/04/2014Azores Islands (ponta Delgada), Por
Monday, 05/05/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 05/06/2014At Sea
Wednesday, 05/07/2014At Sea
Thursday, 05/08/2014London (southampton), England
Friday, 05/09/2014Paris/normandy (le Havre), France
Saturday, 05/10/2014Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Sunday, 05/11/2014At Sea
Monday, 05/12/2014Copenhagen, Denmark Check In 12:00pm-5:00pm
Tuesday, 05/13/2014Oslo, Norway
Wednesday, 05/14/2014Gothenburg, Sweden
Thursday, 05/15/2014Arrive at Berlin (warnemunde), Germany

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.