21 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Royal Princess

Quick Specs 21 Night Transatlantic Cruise
Princess Cruises - Royal Princess
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: St Petersburg, Russia
Departure Date: 09/06/2014
Princess Cruises Royal Princess Mainstream Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$3,149-$4,289$5,669
Royal Princess Ship Review

The new Royal Princess, which began sailing in June 2013, features an innovative new design for Princess Cruises. The 141,000 ton ship includes the best features of their other new ships as well as having expanded signature spaces and new elements. This is the third time the name has been given to one of their ships.

Royal Princess 21 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 09/06/2014Depart from St. Petersburg, Russia Check In Starts At 0100p Ch
Sunday, 09/07/2014Helsinki, Finland
Monday, 09/08/2014Stockholm (nynashamn), Sweden Tender Required Whee
Tuesday, 09/09/2014At Sea
Wednesday, 09/10/2014Copenhagen, Denmark Check In 1:00pm-5:00pm
Thursday, 09/11/2014Kristiansand, Norway
Friday, 09/12/2014At Sea
Saturday, 09/13/2014At Sea
Sunday, 09/14/2014Reykjavik, Iceland
Monday, 09/15/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 09/16/2014At Sea
Wednesday, 09/17/2014Glasgow (greenock), Scotland
Thursday, 09/18/2014Belfast, Northern Ireland
Friday, 09/19/2014Cork, Ireland (cobh - For Blarney C
Saturday, 09/20/2014At Sea
Sunday, 09/21/2014At Sea
Monday, 09/22/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 09/23/2014St. John''s, Newfoundland
Wednesday, 09/24/2014At Sea
Thursday, 09/25/2014Halifax, Nova Scotia
Friday, 09/26/2014At Sea
Saturday, 09/27/2014Arrive at New York City (manhattan Or Brookly

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.