14 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Ruby Princess

Quick Specs 14 Night Transatlantic Cruise
Princess Cruises - Ruby Princess
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Fort Lauderdale, FL
Departure Date: 04/27/2014
Princess Cruises Ruby Princess Mainstream Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$1,099$1,199$1,499$1,899
Ruby Princess Ship Review

Sister to the Crown and Emerald, the Ruby Princess debuted in November 2008 and is the first in the fleet to offer wireless Internet and cell phone service throughout the ship. The Ruby Princess attracts a wide variety of clientele in both age and nationality, who enjoy the ships tasteful decor and family-friendly atmosphere.

Ruby Princess 14 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 04/27/2014Depart from Ft. Lauderdale, Florida Check In Starts At 1200p C
Monday, 04/28/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 04/29/2014At Sea
Wednesday, 04/30/2014Bermuda (west End)
Thursday, 05/01/2014At Sea
Friday, 05/02/2014At Sea
Saturday, 05/03/2014At Sea
Sunday, 05/04/2014At Sea
Monday, 05/05/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 05/06/2014Lisbon, Portugal
Wednesday, 05/07/2014At Sea
Thursday, 05/08/2014Bilbao, Spain
Friday, 05/09/2014At Sea
Saturday, 05/10/2014Paris/normandy (le Havre), France
Sunday, 05/11/2014Arrive at London (southampton), England

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.