70 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise on the Sea Princess

Quick Specs 70 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise
Princess Cruises - Sea Princess
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Dover, England
Departure Date: 07/10/2017
Princess Cruises Sea Princess Mainstream Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Sea Princess Ship Review

One of the largest ships afloat when it joined the fleet in 1998, the Sea Princess caters to the British market and offers a variety of itineraries. Despite her impressive size just more than a decade ago, the Sea Princess is a midsize ship by today's standards, with a double-occupancy capacity of 1,950.

Sea Princess 70 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Monday, 07/10/2017Depart from London (dover), England Check In Starts At 0100p C
Tuesday, 07/11/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 07/12/2017At Sea
Thursday, 07/13/2017Gravdal (lofoten Islands), Norway Tender Required
Friday, 07/14/2017Tromso, Norway
Saturday, 07/15/2017Honningsvag (north Cape), Norway
Sunday, 07/16/2017At Sea
Monday, 07/17/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 07/18/2017Akureyri, Iceland
Wednesday, 07/19/2017Reykjavik, Iceland
Thursday, 07/20/2017At Sea
Friday, 07/21/2017At Sea
Saturday, 07/22/2017At Sea
Sunday, 07/23/2017At Sea
Monday, 07/24/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 07/25/2017Halifax, Nova Scotia
Wednesday, 07/26/2017At Sea
Thursday, 07/27/2017New York City (manhattan Or Brookly Overnight
Friday, 07/28/2017New York City (manhattan Or Brookly
Saturday, 07/29/2017At Sea
Sunday, 07/30/2017Charleston, South Carolina
Monday, 07/31/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 08/01/2017Key West, United States
Wednesday, 08/02/2017At Sea
Thursday, 08/03/2017At Sea
Friday, 08/04/2017Cartagena, Colombia
Saturday, 08/05/2017Panama Canal, Panama Scenic Cruising
Sunday, 08/06/2017At Sea
Monday, 08/07/2017Manta, Ecuador
Tuesday, 08/08/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 08/09/2017Lima (callao), Peru Overnight
Thursday, 08/10/2017Lima (callao), Peru
Friday, 08/11/2017Pisco (san Martin), Peru
Saturday, 08/12/2017At Sea
Sunday, 08/13/2017At Sea
Monday, 08/14/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 08/15/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 08/16/2017Easter Island, Chile Tender Required Wheelchair Ac
Thursday, 08/17/2017At Sea
Friday, 08/18/2017At Sea
Saturday, 08/19/2017Pitcairn Island (scenic Cruising) Scenic Cruising
Sunday, 08/20/2017At Sea
Monday, 08/21/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 08/22/2017Tahiti (papeete), French Polynesia
Wednesday, 08/23/2017Bora Bora, French Polynesia Tender Required Wheelc
Thursday, 08/24/2017At Sea
Friday, 08/25/2017Cross International Date Line Cross Int''l Datelin
Saturday, 08/26/2017At Sea
Sunday, 08/27/2017At Sea
Monday, 08/28/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 08/29/2017Auckland, New Zealand
Wednesday, 08/30/2017At Sea
Thursday, 08/31/2017At Sea
Friday, 09/01/2017At Sea
Saturday, 09/02/2017Sydney, Australia Check In 1:00pm-3:00pm
Sunday, 09/03/2017At Sea
Monday, 09/04/2017Brisbane, Australia
Tuesday, 09/05/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 09/06/2017At Sea
Thursday, 09/07/2017Yorkey''s Knob, Australia Tender Required Wheelcha
Friday, 09/08/2017At Sea
Saturday, 09/09/2017Alotau, Papua New Guinea
Sunday, 09/10/2017At Sea
Monday, 09/11/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 09/12/2017Darwin, Australia
Wednesday, 09/13/2017At Sea
Thursday, 09/14/2017Kimberley Coast, Australia (scenic Scenic Cruising
Friday, 09/15/2017Broome, Australia
Saturday, 09/16/2017At Sea
Sunday, 09/17/2017At Sea
Monday, 09/18/2017Geraldton, Australia Tender Required Wheelchair Ac
Tuesday, 09/19/2017Arrive at Fremantle, Australia


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.