35 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise on the Sea Princess

Quick Specs 35 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise
Princess Cruises - Sea Princess
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Departure Date: 04/17/2015 more dates »
Princess Cruises Sea Princess Mainstream Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$5,999$7,299$8,999$15,499
Sea Princess Ship Review

One of the largest ships afloat when it joined the fleet in 1998, the Sea Princess caters to the British market and offers a variety of itineraries. Despite her impressive size just more than a decade ago, the Sea Princess is a midsize ship by today's standards, with a double-occupancy capacity of 1,950.

Sea Princess 35 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Friday, 04/17/2015Depart from Sydney, Australia Check In Starts At 1230p Check I
Saturday, 04/18/2015At Sea
Sunday, 04/19/2015At Sea
Monday, 04/20/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 04/21/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 04/22/2015Nuku''alofa, Tonga
Thursday, 04/23/2015At Sea
Friday, 04/24/2015Apia, Western Samoa
Saturday, 04/25/2015Cross International Date Line Cross Int''l Datelin
Sunday, 04/26/2015At Sea
Monday, 04/27/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 04/28/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 04/29/2015At Sea
Thursday, 04/30/2015Honolulu, Hawaii
Friday, 05/01/2015Maui (lahaina), Hawaii Tender Required Wheelchair
Saturday, 05/02/2015Kona, Hawaii Tender Required Wheelchair Access Lim
Sunday, 05/03/2015Kauai (nawiliwili), Hawaii
Monday, 05/04/2015Hilo, Hawaii
Tuesday, 05/05/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 05/06/2015At Sea
Thursday, 05/07/2015At Sea
Friday, 05/08/2015At Sea
Saturday, 05/09/2015At Sea
Sunday, 05/10/2015Tahiti (papeete), French Polynesia Overnight
Monday, 05/11/2015Moorea, French Polynesia Tender Required Wheelchai
Tuesday, 05/12/2015Tahiti (papeete), French Polynesia
Wednesday, 05/13/2015Bora Bora, French Polynesia Tender Required Wheelc
Thursday, 05/14/2015At Sea
Friday, 05/15/2015At Sea
Saturday, 05/16/2015Pago Pago, American Samoa
Sunday, 05/17/2015Cross International Date Line Cross Int''l Datelin
Monday, 05/18/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 05/19/2015Suva, Fiji
Wednesday, 05/20/2015At Sea
Thursday, 05/21/2015Noumea, New Caledonia
Friday, 05/22/2015At Sea
Saturday, 05/23/2015At Sea
Sunday, 05/24/2015Arrive at Sydney, Australia

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Other 35 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise Itineraries on the Sea Princess
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
April 17, 2015$5,999$7,299$8,999$15,499
April 10, 2016$5,529$7,024$8,829$11,529
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.