12 Night Alaskan Cruise on the Star Princess

Quick Specs 12 Night Alaskan Cruise
Princess Cruises - Star Princess
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Los Angeles, CA
Departure Date: 04/27/2019
Princess Cruises Star Princess Mainstream Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$1,699$1,999$2,899$3,699
Star Princess Ship Review

The Star Princess caters primarily to North Americans and carries 2,600 passengers on amenity-rich cruises worldwide. A destination unto itself, the Star Princess has something for everyone from art auctions to miniature golf.

Star Princess 12 Night Alaskan Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 04/27/2019Depart from Los Angeles, California Check In Starts At 0100p C
Sunday, 04/28/2019At Sea
Monday, 04/29/2019At Sea
Tuesday, 04/30/2019At Sea
Wednesday, 05/01/2019Ketchikan, Alaska
Thursday, 05/02/2019Juneau, Alaska
Friday, 05/03/2019Skagway, Alaska
Saturday, 05/04/2019Glacier Bay National Park, Alaska ( Scenic Cruisin
Sunday, 05/05/2019At Sea
Monday, 05/06/2019Victoria, British Columbia
Tuesday, 05/07/2019At Sea
Wednesday, 05/08/2019At Sea
Thursday, 05/09/2019Arrive at Los Angeles, California Ship @ Port Of San Pedro

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.