35 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise on the Sun Princess

Quick Specs 35 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise
Princess Cruises - Sun Princess
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Auckland, New Zealand
Departure Date: 04/08/2018
Princess Cruises Sun Princess Mainstream Cruise Ship
Sun Princess Ship Review

Built in 1995, the Sun Princess carries 1,950 passengers on a variety of Pacific itineraries, with the majority departing from Sydney. Destinations include New Zealand, Hawaii, Japan and a number of smaller islands. Decor is elegant and stylish with highlights including the Grand Plaza, a shimmering four-story atrium with a floating staircase and stained-glass dome.

Sun Princess 35 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 04/08/2018Depart from Auckland, New Zealand Check In Starts At 0100p
Monday, 04/09/2018Bay Of Islands, New Zealand Tender Required Wheelc
Tuesday, 04/10/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 04/11/2018At Sea
Thursday, 04/12/2018Sydney, Australia
Friday, 04/13/2018At Sea
Saturday, 04/14/2018Brisbane, Australia
Sunday, 04/15/2018At Sea
Monday, 04/16/2018At Sea
Tuesday, 04/17/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 04/18/2018Suva, Fiji
Thursday, 04/19/2018At Sea
Friday, 04/20/2018Apia, Western Samoa
Saturday, 04/21/2018At Sea
Saturday, 04/21/2018Cross International Date Line Cross Int''l Datelin
Sunday, 04/22/2018At Sea
Monday, 04/23/2018At Sea
Tuesday, 04/24/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 04/25/2018Honolulu, Hawaii
Thursday, 04/26/2018Maui (lahaina), Hawaii Tender Required Wheelchair
Friday, 04/27/2018Kona, Hawaii Tender Required Wheelchair Access Lim
Saturday, 04/28/2018Hilo, Hawaii
Sunday, 04/29/2018Kauai (nawiliwili), Hawaii
Monday, 04/30/2018At Sea
Tuesday, 05/01/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 05/02/2018At Sea
Thursday, 05/03/2018At Sea
Friday, 05/04/2018At Sea
Saturday, 05/05/2018Tahiti (papeete), French Polynesia Overnight
Sunday, 05/06/2018Moorea, French Polynesia Tender Required Wheelchai
Sunday, 05/06/2018Tahiti (papeete), French Polynesia
Monday, 05/07/2018Bora Bora, French Polynesia Tender Required Wheelc
Tuesday, 05/08/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 05/09/2018Cross International Date Line Cross Int''l Datelin
Thursday, 05/10/2018At Sea
Friday, 05/11/2018At Sea
Saturday, 05/12/2018At Sea
Sunday, 05/13/2018Arrive at Auckland, New Zealand


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.