14 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise on the Sun Princess

Quick Specs 14 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise
Princess Cruises - Sun Princess
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Singapore, Singapore
Departure Date: 05/25/2018
Princess Cruises Sun Princess Mainstream Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$1,659$1,949$2,419$3,369
Sun Princess Ship Review

Built in 1995, the Sun Princess carries passengers on a variety of Pacific itineraries, with the majority departing from Sydney. Destinations include New Zealand, Hawaii, Japan and a number of smaller islands. Decor is elegant and stylish with highlights including the Grand Plaza, a shimmering four-story atrium with a floating staircase and stained-glass dome.

Sun Princess 14 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Friday, 05/25/2018Depart from Singapore Check In Starts At 0100p
Saturday, 05/26/2018At Sea
Sunday, 05/27/2018Ho Chi Minh City (phu My), Vietnam
Monday, 05/28/2018At Sea
Tuesday, 05/29/2018Sihanoukville, Cambodia
Wednesday, 05/30/2018Bangkok (laem Chabang), Thailand
Thursday, 05/31/2018Ko Samui, Thailand Tender Required Wheelchair Acce
Friday, 06/01/2018At Sea
Saturday, 06/02/2018At Sea
Sunday, 06/03/2018At Sea
Monday, 06/04/2018Bali (benoa), Indonesia Tender Required Wheelchair
Tuesday, 06/05/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 06/06/2018At Sea
Thursday, 06/07/2018At Sea
Friday, 06/08/2018Arrive at Fremantle, Australia

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.