37 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise on the Sun Princess

Quick Specs 37 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise
Princess Cruises - Sun Princess
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Departure Date: 07/14/2015
Princess Cruises Sun Princess Mainstream Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$5,709$7,299$9,199$12,059
Sun Princess Ship Review

Built in 1995, the Sun Princess carries 1,950 passengers on a variety of Pacific itineraries, with the majority departing from Sydney. Destinations include New Zealand, Hawaii, Japan and a number of smaller islands. Decor is elegant and stylish with highlights including the Grand Plaza, a shimmering four-story atrium with a floating staircase and stained-glass dome.

Sun Princess 37 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Tuesday, 07/14/2015Depart from Sydney, Australia Check In Starts At 0100p Check I
Wednesday, 07/15/2015At Sea
Thursday, 07/16/2015At Sea
Friday, 07/17/2015At Sea
Saturday, 07/18/2015At Sea
Sunday, 07/19/2015Suva, Fiji
Monday, 07/20/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 07/21/2015Apia, Western Samoa
Wednesday, 07/22/2015At Sea
Thursday, 07/23/2015Cross International Date Line Cross Int''l Datelin
Friday, 07/24/2015At Sea
Saturday, 07/25/2015At Sea
Sunday, 07/26/2015At Sea
Monday, 07/27/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 07/28/2015Honolulu, Hawaii
Wednesday, 07/29/2015Maui (lahaina), Hawaii Tender Required Wheelchair
Thursday, 07/30/2015Kauai (nawiliwili), Hawaii
Friday, 07/31/2015Kona, Hawaii Tender Required Wheelchair Access Lim
Saturday, 08/01/2015Hilo, Hawaii
Sunday, 08/02/2015At Sea
Monday, 08/03/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 08/04/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 08/05/2015At Sea
Thursday, 08/06/2015At Sea
Friday, 08/07/2015Tahiti (papeete), French Polynesia Overnight
Saturday, 08/08/2015Moorea, French Polynesia Tender Required Wheelchai
Sunday, 08/09/2015Tahiti (papeete), French Polynesia
Monday, 08/10/2015Bora Bora, French Polynesia Tender Required Wheelc
Tuesday, 08/11/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 08/12/2015At Sea
Thursday, 08/13/2015Pago Pago, American Samoa
Friday, 08/14/2015Cross International Date Line Cross Int''l Datelin
Saturday, 08/15/2015At Sea
Sunday, 08/16/2015At Sea
Monday, 08/17/2015Noumea, New Caledonia
Tuesday, 08/18/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 08/19/2015At Sea
Thursday, 08/20/2015Sydney, Australia Check In 1:00pm-3:00pm
Friday, 08/21/2015At Sea
Saturday, 08/22/2015Arrive at Brisbane, Australia

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.