42 Night Oriental Cruise on the Sun Princess

Quick Specs 42 Night Oriental Cruise
Princess Cruises - Sun Princess
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Departure Date: 04/27/2015
Princess Cruises Sun Princess Mainstream Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$5,999$7,499$9,299$11,999
Sun Princess Ship Review

Built in 1995, the Sun Princess carries 1,950 passengers on a variety of Pacific itineraries, with the majority departing from Sydney. Destinations include New Zealand, Hawaii, Japan and a number of smaller islands. Decor is elegant and stylish with highlights including the Grand Plaza, a shimmering four-story atrium with a floating staircase and stained-glass dome.

Sun Princess 42 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Monday, 04/27/2015Depart from Brisbane, Australia Check In Starts At 0530p
Tuesday, 04/28/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 04/29/2015Sydney, Australia Check In 1:00pm-3:00pm
Thursday, 04/30/2015At Sea
Friday, 05/01/2015At Sea
Saturday, 05/02/2015Airlie Beach, Australia Tender Required Wheelchair
Sunday, 05/03/2015At Sea
Monday, 05/04/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 05/05/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 05/06/2015Darwin, Australia
Thursday, 05/07/2015At Sea
Friday, 05/08/2015At Sea
Saturday, 05/09/2015Bali (benoa), Indonesia Tender Required Wheelchair
Sunday, 05/10/2015At Sea
Monday, 05/11/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 05/12/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 05/13/2015Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia
Thursday, 05/14/2015At Sea
Friday, 05/15/2015At Sea
Saturday, 05/16/2015Hong Kong, China Overnight
Sunday, 05/17/2015Hong Kong, China
Monday, 05/18/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 05/19/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 05/20/2015Shanghai, China
Thursday, 05/21/2015At Sea
Friday, 05/22/2015Busan, South Korea
Saturday, 05/23/2015Nagasaki, Japan
Sunday, 05/24/2015At Sea
Monday, 05/25/2015Osaka, Japan
Tuesday, 05/26/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 05/27/2015Tokyo (yokohama), Japan
Thursday, 05/28/2015At Sea
Friday, 05/29/2015Iwo Jima, Japan (scenic Cruising) Scenic Cruising
Saturday, 05/30/2015At Sea
Sunday, 05/31/2015Guam, Mariana Islands
Monday, 06/01/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 06/02/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 06/03/2015At Sea
Thursday, 06/04/2015Rabaul, Papua New Guinea
Friday, 06/05/2015At Sea
Saturday, 06/06/2015At Sea
Sunday, 06/07/2015At Sea
Monday, 06/08/2015Arrive at Brisbane, Australia

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.