14 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise on the Sun Princess

Quick Specs 14 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise
Princess Cruises - Sun Princess
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Departure Date: 01/24/2015 more dates »
Princess Cruises Sun Princess Mainstream Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$2,199$2,699$3,299$5,699
Sun Princess Ship Review

Built in 1995, the Sun Princess carries 1,950 passengers on a variety of Pacific itineraries, with the majority departing from Sydney. Destinations include New Zealand, Hawaii, Japan and a number of smaller islands. Decor is elegant and stylish with highlights including the Grand Plaza, a shimmering four-story atrium with a floating staircase and stained-glass dome.

Sun Princess 14 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 01/24/2015Depart from SYDNEY
Sunday, 01/25/2015At Sea
Monday, 01/26/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 01/27/2015LIFOU
Wednesday, 01/28/2015VILA
Thursday, 01/29/2015At Sea
Friday, 01/30/2015PORT DENARAU
Saturday, 01/31/2015SUVA
Sunday, 02/01/2015SAVUSAVU
Monday, 02/02/2015DRAVUNI ISLAND
Tuesday, 02/03/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 02/04/2015NOUMEA
Thursday, 02/05/2015At Sea
Friday, 02/06/2015At Sea
Saturday, 02/07/2015Arrive at SYDNEY

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Other 14 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise Itineraries on the Sun Princess
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
January 24, 2015$2,199$2,699$3,299$5,699
February 20, 2015$2,199$2,699$3,299$5,699
June 20, 2015$1,799$2,299$2,899$4,399
May 18, 2016$1,989$2,489$3,089$4,389
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.